Вернуться к обычной версии
Ru  |  En

Voronezh Branch

Voronez Branch of Nefrosovet

Address: 394042, Voronez, Minskaya, 43
E-mal: voronezh@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_voronezh

Mailing address (for receiving written requests):
Address: 394066, Voronez, Moscow pr., 151/5 ("Pansionat" building), 3rd floor.
E-mail: voronezh@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_voronezh

Chief Physician - Natalia Chevardova
Tel.: +7 (473) 246-88-19 
E-mail: n.p.chevardova@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_voronezh

Deputy Chief Physician for Medical Activities, Nephrologist - Boris Skorohodov

Tel.: +7 (473) 233-11-91, 233-11-92 
E-mail: b.n.skorokhodov@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_voronezh

Nephrology center in Voronezh on the base of SFHI “VRCH No1”

Address: 394066, Voronez region, Voronez, Moskovskiy street, 151
E-mal: voronezh@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_voronezh

Nephrology center in Voronezh on the base of SFHI VR “VGKBSMP No10”

Address: 394042, Voronez region, Voronez, Minskaya street, 43
E-mal: voronezh@nefrosovet.ru 
Skype: teledializ_voronezh

DNH in Rossosh

Address: 396650, Voronez region, Rossosh, Peski street, 1
E-mail: rossosh@nefrosovet.ru 
Skype: teledializ_rossosh

Nephrologist of DNH in Rossosh – Maxim Kalinichenko,

Tel.: +7 (47396) 6-60-27, +7 (47396) 6-60-28
Mob.: +7 (915) 580-00-83
E-mail: maksim.kalinichenko@nefrosovet.ru
E-mail: rossosh@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_rossosh

DNH in Borisoglebsk

Address: 397161, Voronez region, Borisoglebsk, Svobody str., b. 206
E-mal: borisoglebsk@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_borisoglebsk

Nephrologist of DNH in Borisoglebsk - Pavel Vinokurov
Mob.: +7 (980) 530-82-23
E-mail: p.vinokurov@nefrosovet.ru

DNH in Liski

Address: 397908, Voronez region, Liski, Sechenova str., 24
Tel.: +7 (473) 200-06-29
E-mail: liski@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_liski

Nephrologist of DNH in Liski - Mikhail Zaborskyh
E-mail: m.i.zaborskyh@nefrosovet.ru
Tel.: +7 (473) 200-06-29
Mob.: +7 (915) 546-59-16

Personnel of Voronez Branch of Nefrosovet