Вернуться к обычной версии
Ru  |  En

Leningradskiy branch

Leningradskiy Branch of Nefrosovet

Address: 188300, Leningradsky Region, Gatchina, Roshinskaya str., 15 a, bl. 15

Tel.: +7 (911) 902-59-68

Chief Physician of Nefrosoviet in the Leningradskiy Region - Anna Oboyonkova
Mob.:+7 (915) 230-07-40
a.s.oboyonkova@nefrosovet.ru

DNG in Gatchina in Sankt-Petersburg

Address: 194291, St. Peterrsburg, ave. Lunacharsky, 45a, bl.2, lit. А

Head of DNG in Gatchina - Anastaciya Golodova
Mob. +7 (921) 796-15-90
E-mail: a.o.golodova@nefrosovet.ru
E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_gatchina

DNG in Gatchina

Address: 191186, Leningradskiy region, Gatchina city, Roshinskaya str., bl. 15a, house 15
Tel.: +7 (911) 902-59-68

Head of DNG in Gatchina - Elena Shinkarenko,
Mob. +7 (911) 902-59-68
E-mail: e.a.shinkarenko@nefrosovet.ru
E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_gatchina

DNG in Luga

Address: 191186, Leningradskiy region, Luga city, Leningradskoe str., bl. 7
Tel.: +7 (911) 902-59-68
E-mail: luga@nefrosovet.ru

Head of DNG in Luga – Nikolay Chuprina
Mob. +7 (911) 228-51-17
E-mail: n.s.chuprina@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_luga

DNG in Tikhvin

Adress: 187555, Leningradskiy region, Tikhvin, Karla Marksa str., bl. 68, floor 7
Tel.: +7 (81367) 3-46-86
E-mai: tikhvin@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_tikhvin

Head of DNG in Tikvin – Albina Mushkina,
Mob. +7 (981) 149-50-05, +7 (981) 149-48-84
E-mail: tikhvin@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_tikhvin

DNG in Kirishi

Adress: 187110, Leningradskiy region, Kirishi, Sovetskya str., bl. 4

Head of DNG in Kirishi – Albina Mushkina,
Mob. +7 (981) 149-50-05, +7 (981) 149-48-84
E-mail: tikhvin@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_tikhvin

Personnel of Leningradskiy Branch of Nefrosovet