Вернуться к обычной версии
Ru  |  En

Kemerovo Branch

Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet

Address: 650066, Kemerovo region, Kemerovo, Oktiabrskiy pr.,4 office 302

Department of Nephrology and Hemodialysis in Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet in Kemerovo

Address: 650066, Kemerovo region, Kemerovo city, Oktyabrskiy avn., 22, Surgery Unit, 6th floor
E-mal: kemerovo@nefrosovet.ru 
Skype: teledializ_kemerovo

Head of DNH in Kemerovo – Kirilenko Sergey Vladimirovich,
Contact phone: +7 (3842) 44-1222; 44-1223; 44-1224
Mob.: +7 (913) 072-42-51
E-mail: Sergey.Kirilenko@nefrosovet.ru
E-mal: kemerovo@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_kemerovo

Department of Nephrology and Hemodialysis №1 of Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet in Novokuznetsk

Address: 654057, Kemerovo region, Novokuznetsk, Bardina pr., 30, Surgical case, floor 5, left wing
Tel.: +7 (3843) 324-470
E-mail: novokuznetsk@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_novokuznetsk

Head of DNH in Novokuznetsk – Elena Shestera
Mob: +7 (913) 071-22-36
Tel.: +7 (3843) 324-824
E-mail: i.v.shestera@nefrosovet.ru
E-mail: novokuznetsk@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_novokuznetsk

Department of Nephrology and Hemodialysis №2 of Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet in Novokuznetsk

Address: 654007, Kemerovo region, Novokuznetsk, Kuznetskstroevskiy pr., 11
Tel.:+7 (3843) 993-278; +7 (3843) 993-277
E-mal: novokuznetsk@nefrosovet.ru 
Skype: teledializ_novokuznetsk

Head of DNH in Novokuznetsk – Elena Solovieva
Mob: +7 (913) 301-94-59
E-mail: e.solovieva@nefrosovet.ru
E-mail: novokuznetsk@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_novokuznetsk

Department of Nephrology and Hemodialysis of Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet in Belovo

Address: 652645, Kemerovo region, Belovo, Noviy Gorodok, Kievskaya str., 19/1
Tel.: +7 (38452) 4-66-66
E-mal: belovo@nefrosovet.ru 
Skype: teledializ_belovo

Head of DNH in Belovo – Ekaterina Zyablitseva
Mob.: +7 (913) 301-63-40
Tel.: +7 (38452) 4-66-66
E-mail: zyablitsevae@nefrosovet.ru
E-mail: belovo@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_belovo

Department of Nephrology and Hemodialysis of Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet in Prokopievsk

Address: 653045, Kemerovo region, Prokopievsk, Podolskaya str., 14, bl.2
Tel.: +7 (3846) 63-15-71, +7 (3846) 63-15-72
E-mail: prokopievsk@nefrosovet.ru
Skype: teledializ_prokopievsk

Head of DNH Prokopievsk – Kirill Klimov,
E-mail: k.klimov@nefrosovet.ru
Mob.: +7 (983) 226-03-38

Personnel of Kemerovo Branch of Nefrosovet