Вернуться к обычной версии
Ru  |  En

Branch staff/DNH


Ag. Chief Physician, Nephrologist

Irina Kukushkina

Mob. +7 (911) 902-59-68

E-mail: i.kukushkina@nefrosovet.ru

E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Nephrologist (DNH in Gatchina)


Kseniya Borisova


E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru


Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Nephrologist (DNH in Gatchina)


Olga Petrova


E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru


Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Senior Brother (DNH in Gatchina)

Mikhail Duben

E-mail: m.d.duben@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Head of DNH in Luga

Nikolay Chuprina

Mob.: +7 (911) 228-51-17

E-mail: n.s.chuprina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_luga

Senior Nurse of DNH in Luga

Tatyana Kudrova

E-mail: t.n.kydrova@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_luga

Head of DNH in Tikhvin

Albina Mushkina


Mob. +7 (981) 149-50-05


Tel.: +7 (81367) 3-46-86

E-mail: a.n.mushkina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Nephrologist (DNH in Tikhvin)

Olesya Chernyakova


Tel.: +7 (81367) 3-46-86

E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Nephrologist (DNH in Tikhvin)

Georgiy Vinogradov


Tel.: +7 (81367) 3-46-86

E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Nephrologist (DNH in Tikhvin)

Elena Dmitrova


Tel.: +7 (81367) 3-46-86

E-mail: gatchina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Senior Nurse of DNH in Tikhvin

Elena Goruacheva


Mob.: +7 (981) 149-48-84


Tel.: +7 (81367) 3-46-86

E-mail: e.g.goryacheva@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Senior Nurse of DNH in Kirishi

Svetlana Petikhina


E-mail: s.a.petikhina@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina

Senior Nurse of DNH in Kirishi

Olga Fedorova


E-mail: o.v.fedorova@nefrosovet.ru

Skype: teledializ_gatchina